Bubbles

Sat Sep 28 2019

Pineapples

Tue Sep 17 2019

Polly

Mon Sep 16 2019

Claude

Tue Aug 13 2019

Jade

Tue Aug 13 2019

Louise

Thu Jul 25 2019

Oliver

Wed Jul 24 2019

Bernice

Thu Jul 04 2019

Dottie

Sat Jun 22 2019

Percy

Fri May 24 2019

Maude original

Fri Mar 22 2019

Mathilda original

Fri Mar 22 2019

Moffett original

Fri Mar 22 2019

The Anxiety Series

Sat Feb 23 2019

Self I

Sat Feb 09 2019

Tropicana original

Wed Dec 26 2018

Satsuma original

Wed Dec 26 2018

Esmerelda original

Sun Dec 02 2018

Filomena original

Fri Nov 09 2018

Agatha original

Wed Nov 07 2018

100 Ponno Patternzz

Mon Aug 13 2018

Geraldine original

Mon Aug 13 2018

Kiwi original

Mon Aug 13 2018

Pierre original

Mon Aug 13 2018

Meet Adrianne

Colorful, wild paintings and other art by color lover and maximalist Adrianne Hawthorne.

Sign up for 30% off your first order!

(Excludes Originals)

I send roughly one email per month with post updates, new work and sales.