There are no posts under this category

Bubbles

Sat Sep 28 2019

Pineapples

Tue Sep 17 2019

Polly

Mon Sep 16 2019

Claude

Tue Aug 13 2019

Jade

Tue Aug 13 2019

Louise

Thu Jul 25 2019

More 2019

There are no posts under this category

Poppy original

Sat Feb 22 2020

Baby original

Sat Feb 22 2020

Wonder Valley Original

Fri Jan 17 2020

Camille Original

Fri Jan 17 2020

Gloria Original

Fri Jan 17 2020

Percy

Fri May 24 2019

Self I

Sat Feb 09 2019

Tropicana original

Wed Dec 26 2018

Satsuma original

Wed Dec 26 2018

Esmerelda original

Sun Dec 02 2018

More 2018
Meet Adrianne

Colorful, wild paintings and other art by color lover and maximalist Adrianne Hawthorne.

Sign up for my mailing list

I send roughly one email per month with post updates, new work and sales.